h1

All Good Things

April 14, 2008

You have reached the end of the Taiwan blog.

I miss Taiwan. I’ve been back for a month now and have adjusted to cold weather, quiet nights, understanding what people say to me, and seeing real trees. I can drive a car and only occasionally wonder why I can’t make a left turn from the far right lane at a red light. But I do miss Taiwan.

I don’t think there will be another blog for a while. Clearly I’m not that talented at remembering to write in one anyway. For anyone interested in what life after Taiwan holds for me, I can tell you that I will be working at the Merry Go Round Playhouse in upstate New York for the summer. After that, it’s anyone’s guess.

So that’s all, folks. Thanks for reading!

One comment

  1. hmm…voyage voyage. tout le monde voyage : (vivement le temps ou j’aurais du temps (et les sous hihi ) pour voyager, pour l’instant je voyage de blog e Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/bayy091615



Leave a Reply

