h1

Oh fer cute!

November 5, 2006

My kindergarten kids were so adorable on Halloween that I want to devote the next few weeks of blogging to pictures of 3 year old Taiwanese kids in costumes.  But I’ll just give you a small sample of the Halloween cuteness.

You want to learn English, do you?  BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

On the count of 3 everyone say awwwwwwwwwwwww

 Toy guns at school  This would never fly back home.

I still had a few kids left who weren’t crying… until Teacher Chris payed us a visit.

Finally, here are three of my students with this other cute kid I know, Teacha Kado.

One comment

  1. Awwww, very VERY cute. But is Teacher Chris retarded?



Leave a Reply

